To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

The growing pressures of the money driven world we live in widely causethe gravitation towards material items. However, personal happiness is notachieved through things like work, wealth, and success. Though thesethings may be attractive and coveted, it does not refute the fact thatrelationships with friends, colleagues, and family members are the genuinesecrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and the advice from elderlypeople based on experience. Firstly, name and fame are conveyed as to resolve all life problems. This is the reason that human's froms age 7-10 commence to imagine being rich and thereby, struggle by all means to acheive success. For instance, 50 years old famous star Jennifer Lolez lives in a beautiful mansion on the Los Angeles mountains on her own and recent interview she disclosed how she misses her parents and siblings sicne she left them 30 years ago to earn money. Sadly, once we lose a contact from loved ones, it is difficult to retrace the same love. Therefore, money and fame does not provide happiness, care and affection that humans seek the most. Secondly, human life is meant to have both ups and downs. During our low times, family is the utmost strength one can back up on, while money merely stays in the bank account. For example, as elders say, one should master the art of balancing between life goals and family so that both are fulfilled prior for mind and later one for soul food. This clearly indicates hence, that humans can care for one another, money can not buy family's love. This is why youngsters should care for their parents, friends and loved ones while they can.  As explained above, genuine happiness can never be bought bywealth by wealthy and everyone gets to realise this when they become old. Itis true that the relationships with friends, colleagues, and familymembers create happiness. Therefore, the greater the love yougive, the greater you receive.