Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the latest technological advancement improves our quality of life. However, there are some people who think that this cutting-edge technology widens the gulf between the rich and the poor, in my opinion, I firmly object this argument because after the development, even, the economically stricken people also get equal opportunities. On the one hand, those who think the internet has revolutionised the way we live. In other words, now, it is possible for anyone can contact their friends and family who live another part of the world through online services. similarly, booking and travelling of air ticket were only affordable, irrespective of their social class. For example, in the past, it was expensive to possess a land phone at the home, but currently, almost everyone has personal phones. This piece of equipment can use to control the day to day affairs more effectively as any rich man does. On the other hand, opponents of the above- mentioned argument point out that many new gadgets are so expensive that can be purchased by the elite members of society. The reason is that these are meant only to make a ife of rich even comfortable and elegant. For instance, many modern kitchen appliances are bought by them, and used on a regular basis. Apart from this, learning how to incorporate these devices in houses are taught in private schools that never can be seen in public schools, since it is not for the poor. In conclusion, people have a different concept whether the technology has beneficial impacts on humans or this increased the gap between various social class. I strongly think that this enhanced the quality of life in all sectors of people. and minimised the differences.