Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that the adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the happiest time in an person's life is a teenager while others are the view that a adult enjoys more and lead a happy life, despite the responsibilities of job and family. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. To begin with, it is irrefutable that the teenage years are the most tender and significant to build the future career of an individual. As most of the individual channelise their energy toward an positive attitude and enjoy life at fullest. This is because they have lesser responsibilities than an adult and due to the more exposure with other people around the world and their high energy level they try to learn new skills and enjoy that process of learning as well. To be more precise, due to less accountability they have free time which they invest in their personal growth and helps to build their hobby. In contrast, Adult enjoys a comfortable and superior lifestyle because of having financial security. In today's scenario most of the people have an hectic schedule, which in turn, have improper work/ life balance, despite that adults enjoy to explore new places due to the monetary funding by their jobs which not only helps to rejuvenate from their mundane lifestyle but also gives chance to meet and understand people's culture and cuisines. Furthermore, money brings happiness in their life as they have a purchasing power to buy materialistic things. In conclusion, although adults have a better financial status than teenagers due to their jobs and responsibilities,they have less time to enjoy their life, while teenagers are open to learning new skills and without having any pressure of society they are enjoying their life at fullest.