Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this present world of competition, More and more people globally emphasize that parents and schools should focus more on the competitive skills of Young minds over co-operate. Some individuals contradict this statement. However, I believe that it's highly essential to thrive the competitiveness qualities at the adolescence level for future to beat the competition in different the profession to be a successful person. On the one hand, if there is a sense of rivalry between the school-goers, they may work harder to achieve the desired rank in their studies, games and they may want to perform better than their peer ones. For instance, sometimes parents deal with their children if they will do work hard to get good marks in exams in return, they will buy them their favourite game. Sometimes to grab the first position in the quiz, they read diverse magazines, newspapers, and books and get a good grip on general knowledge too, which in the future helps them in different civil exams. Furthermore, In envisions of achieving higher scores or performing better than their classmates must keep them busy and saves from unethical habits like drugs, watching adult movies thus their mind and physical growth flourish continuously. On the other hand, coordination is quality to learn how to help someone without being selfish and perform the role of a better team player. For example, Some times teacher ask the students if anybody face problem at any question take the help of other students. They learn how to help and learn skills such as teamwork. Moreover, It will help them to make new friends and increase companionship understanding. Nevertheless, teaching how to face cut-throat competition and end up winning is vital for further survival as a blessed person But over-focus leads to jealousy, selfishness, and carelessness for others. To conclude, I firmly believe that its highly significant to grow Competition skills in kids at an early age before getting mature for better IQ level and leadership qualities Maybe this will help them to be a cut-throat businessman.