Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. discuss both of views and give your opinion.

Although, there are some kind of university students who want to learn about various subjects in additionally their main subjects, other people think, that they have to give their time and attention to studying for their certificates. In my opinion, people must pay attention to their qualification and their future jobs. Actually, university students could learn other subjects as well as the main subject if they want to learn it. The reason is that it is impossible to predict their future achievements and if they can't find a place in their main field, they have extra knowledge to find a different job. It's a fact because it is a story from real life. My uncle wasted his time learning about their main subjects which were specialized for doctors while nowadays he works as a taxi driver not a doctor due to the lack of skills and knowledge from other sites. It's important to give all time and attention to studying only the principal subject. If students let themselves learn little from all subjects, they will not be professionals in their future jobs and also they could lose their jobs. As a fact, these days lots of companies need employees with job experience and if the employee hasn't got job experience, the employer gives him a period of time to check his specific skills for this place. For example, in the year 2016, my brother tried to work at Google because he was studying as a programmer but in the job interview, they rejected him because of his lack of knowledge. So firstly, people have to learn one subject fully. In conclusion, people have to be good at their main subjects before learning different subjects.