It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. Discuss the benefits of this development and problems associated with it.

In today's world, school and collage education is the most important part of everyone's student's life because through this period one can learns and gain various knowledge and develop themselves. To add on nowaday's it's becoming increasingly popular that student's are taking a year off between finishing school and going to university this might be due to trend which student's are following nowaday's and one should take a gap of some time because they are entering the new face of their life by going to the collage. Firstly, to begin with, talking about education, nowaday's it's very much important for every child. In the 21st century, according to me these day's institute and collage life are very much crucial for each and every student's. After completing the schooling one will be entering into collage and this phase is very crucial for each and everyone and these day's it's becoming a trend that student's are taking a period division before going to the university. Secondly, One should take this gap because an undergraduate should think about their future that how they are going to shape themselves. Meanwhile, this they might be facing a various challenge and there are number's of development opportunity's too, like in this time span one can obtain various short term courses which will help them in their collage studies and they might face problem like related to study because they have taken huge gap between their education so they might feel demotivated. Lastly, to conclude according to me it depends on student's that they want to take this gap or not but due to this one year gap they might be challenged with various problem's and they can develop themselves too.