In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Well,in various member nations,few teenagers are going to schools to gain their practical education that will be useful for them to get good job opportunities.but,some of them prefer to spend their time to study their academic subjects.In general,both types of schools has the same motive to give them enough ability that is necessary for them and their career.According to my point of view,both types of education is essential for them and that will help them to mage their future bright. As we know that some students are not interested in conceptual studies and they do not like to study theatrical subjects. For instance, if adolescents do not like to study that does mean that they are not intelligent and they are not talented,it only means that they have the calibre to do something which is more adventurous and more practical.As like someone want to be a cricketer or painter.So,it is important for them to do regular practice otherwise they can not be able to achieve their goal because practice makes a man perfect,So they need proper practice and guidance that can be provided by their trainer in schools where they will do the competition and their teacher will help them to strengthen their foundation in their particular interest.But,it does not mean that they do not need to learn academic studies that help them to be a better human being and also help them to enhance their general awareness because growth is not only about bright career,it is about a good human being. Another hand,many students like to continue their general schooling because they thought that academic subjects play a more important role to be something rather than practical skills.In some ways,it is significant to learn about general subjects, for example, if someone wants to be a teacher.In this case, it is essential to concentrate on their academic teaching,because if they will not learn about general studies, then, practical intelligence just helps them how to teach but not about what to teach.So,in these case,theatrical studies are important to teach the kids in their schools especially when they are teenagers because in that age their ability to learn things is high because they have no pressure on them when they are under teenage.Other than that,practical ability helps them to gain deep wisdom about any subjects or fields because some students find it more interesting rather than doing a reading and writing all the time by sitting in the class. Overall,it can be said that both types of learning are necessary for children that helps them to be a good and successful person in the future because academic subjects increase their general awareness and practical information help them to be more confident and practical in their field.As academic studies concentrate on their theatrical literacy and practical studies help them to teach about the facts of real-life.