Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation.to what extend do you agree or dis agree.

Nature is a humongous gift from God which received to the wellbeing of human beings.Some people think that they should be taken measures to maintain the environment for the future while others do not concern it.I totally agree with this notion and this essay will discuss both positive and negative impacts. On the one hand, do not take necessary actions from today we have to face natural disasters in the near future. We should concern about air, water and soil pollutions. If not we have to face inevitable problems, such as floods, soil and sea erosions. Moreover, with the above conditions automatically global warming rises. It results, for examples, disappear the glazier layer, increase seawater levels and spread diseases from unknown microorganisms. Overall, if people need to survive they should love the nature mother. On the other hand, humans should take measures to deforestation and reduce environmental hazard things. Because, forests are the sources which provide pure air to breath, clean water to drink and supplier of all basic needs. Furthermore, poisons things, to illustrate, industrial garbage into water streams and excessive carbon dioxide from vehicles and industries must be discarded in proper ways. According to the aforementioned reasons, otherwise our surroundings unable to protect. In conclusion, most of the people in the globe have a faith that they should look after nature to reduce the effects of natural disasters and global warming by re-plantation and environmentally friendly measures. Because there is an equal balance between the man and nature.