Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is crucial for survival in the contemporary era.While some people opine that traditional classes are better than the online system, I prefer online teaching system. I will substantiate my views along with an example in the following paragraphs. Due to, the rapid development made in science stream a new form of education is now available. First of all, the e-learning system has not only expanded beyond limits but also is available everywhere. In addition to this, neither do we need to travel nor we have to spend time finding quality teachers. Secondly, online teaching methods are less expensive  and better teaching methods inculcates enhanced learning. For example, the Bygu’s classes which are conducted online improved their students score not only by 20% but also cleared their doubts and made them a better individual to fit into the modern society. Although, online learning is available at an affordable rate the types of equipment needed to procure these courses are costly. To begin with, there is not only less face to face interactions but also there is less socialization due to this computerized method. Consequently, this can lead to loneliness and other psychological problems. Moreover, traditional method system employs more and more teachers thus providing employment. For instance, the rural teaching scheme employed about 5,000 teachers to teach the economically backward students in Pune rural areas.  To recapitulate, every observation has its pro and cons, however, I believe that the online method has more advantages than disadvantages. Hence, more and more students must crave for the online education system and schools must also introduce them in their teaching methods.