Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

It is indubitable that many people prefer to follow non-vegetarian food items. However,it is sometimes thought being vegan is better in terms of health issues. In my opinion, I believe that including animal products would bring more benefits to the human body. Firstly, if a person consumes only plant-origin products would lack some essential nutrients from their diet. As a result, they may experience deficiency disorders, consequently, they prone many associated diseases. For example, when somebody purposefully avoid flesh edibles, would result in protien deficiency and body mass reduces, eventually, high risk for communicable diseases. Thus, it is important to have these foods on a regular basis. Secondly, It has proven that we, humans, historically omnivorous never be herbivorous. Similarly, those who live in extreme climates such as cold and hot, they could only find animals for consumption as there would not be any vegetation grow, for them this vegan diet never practical. For instance, medical practitioners of that area advise inhabitants to have more protien, which is abundant in mefleshat, to fight against the weather. By seeing this, it is illogical to think to become vegetarian. Since there is no scientific evidence to prove the vegetables is only enough to have a balanced diet for a human. In conclusion, people have a different view on whether to eat meat or only plant based diet. I firmly consider that if eating flesh, it would bring many benefits to mankind. It is recommended that there should be more research on this field for a better future.