More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return of traditional medicine should be encouraged. What extent do you agree?

Nowadays, more often the majority of people are faced with various health issues reasoned by new speed of life. Unfortunately, in many cases modern medicines are helpless, that is why, some people consider traditional one as an exit from this complicated situation. I fully agree with them as it will be able to make people healthier and in some cases it is cheaper. First of all, the old type of medicine has the high probability of healing people from their illnesses. It can be proved by the fact that its quality was checked by our ancestors as they used different aproaches during many decades or even centuries. For example, Chinese medicine is confirmed as one of the best medicines through ones which have ever existed. If it helped and was effective for many generations before, it will treat diseases of modern people without any doubt. That is why, the thought of coming back to the traditional way of healing has a sense and will bring excellent results. Secondly, modern medicine is really expensive and not everyone can allow it. Thus, the proven and familiar treatment system can be used by almost the overwhelming majority as it is affordable. Moreover, sometimes it can be even free for people. For instance, some nations are used to make different tablets and powders from herbs which they can find in their districts and local forests. Although, it requires some efforts and time to collect and process its, nevertheless, it is cost-free for them. That is why, the trend of looking at the past in the aspect of treating has some obvious benefits. To sum up, I totally agree that the traditional treatment can be more efdective on the process of healing today`s health issues. It can be supported by two reasons: firstly, it is low cost way and secondly, it will qbe able to strenghen human`s health.