Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my point of view, freedom is the most necessary for artists to express their ideas for many reasons, in other words, they have to be free to show their mind and their job. First of all, it is impossible to imagine a good artist showing his art with limited expressions and point of view, the most important part of the art is surprising, different ways and mind, if someone tries to change, it will be a disaster for the world. however,that just dictators and bad lider try to break up creative people. on the other hand, unfortunately,we know that some people use the profession just thinking about money and they sometimes disrespect another one just to have attention and make money, for example,I don't think that is necessary disrespect religion, people and leaders, from there, but I also like when artists make arts talking about different cultures and religions finally, for the would development with respect, definitely a creative and freedom have to be the priority