Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that many people believed that running their own employment is more beneficial than working under a company or organization. While there are potential drawbacks of starting their own business, I would argue that this is largely a beneficial development. On the one hand, the main disadvantage of starting their own production is the risk of failures and wastage of resources. By that means, for starting any work a person needs a huge budget and even after that there is always a risk of failing in the business because they don't have necessary experience and skills. For example, many famous actors after retirement, spend their savings to start their own business and sometimes they fail tremendously and facing bankruptcy. In addition to that, there will be always a limited growth in a career if a person decided to work for a private company or organization. Conversely, there are some advantages to beginning their employment. Firstly, a person will be independent to make their own decisions and can take risks without any pressure. They do not need to worry about failures and can take steps according to the situation. For Instance, when steve jobs started Apple company, he made many decisions and changes initially to survive in the market. Furthermore, an individual can production with flexible hours. Therefore, people no need to struggle under pressure from the boss and can work accordingly to their schedule. In conclusion, although there are downsides of running own employment, yet I believe that the benefits of this strongly overweight the drawbacks.