Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

well,t is the fact that various nations across the world are going through the difficulties that are related to environmental issues, the rapid increase in populace and schooling.Unfortunately,my homeland is also facing this kind of problems,but atmosphere issues will be more tuff to tackle in my nation in the coming decades.But,I think that the public can play a significant role to reduce these types of obstacles in future. First of all,it can be recognised that due to increasing population and overuse of man-made resources,environmental problems are rising, for instance,due to the use of private vehicles and building manufacturing factories in residential areas,our surroundings are getting polluted.As well as, deforestation will be the biggest problem in coming few years because plants inhale carbon dioxide and exhale fresh oxygen that is necessary for good health.So, the destruction of plants and tree will cause many health issues.So,pollution that can be of any type like air,water,noise,it will be the reason for anxiety for the Government and public of my country.As well as,there is another issue that is the rise in public will also be the concern of my country because people who belong to a poor family,they do not care about the community because they have no knowledge about family planning and they think that they do not have any property that they will have to divide among children,So they have five to seven kids per family. But,according to me,these types of problem can be tackled if the government will take strict steps, for example,if the government will create rules to do planting in homes and in their surroundings and Government should also apply restrictions on buying more than one or two vehicles per family.As well as,Government officers should not give permission to construct factories near residential places.And,I guess that will be helpful to save the environment in future decades.As well as, another biggest problem is the population that can also be resolved by applying laws not give birth to more than two or three kids and there should be a penalty on giving birth more than three children.Other than,Public will have to take participate with full honesty and dedication to solve out these problems because Government can create and apply rules but it is a personal responsibility for each and everyone to stop these estimated difficulties. In the end,it can be said that problems related to atmosphere, qualifications and incline in the populace will be suffered by many developing countries but these can be resolved if Government and public will be alert about future problems.So,these issues will not be increased in my society and not even in any nation if everybody will face these difficulties together.