In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of the cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The industrialization has changed the entire world.It has been observed in some countries that the regime is motivating the entrepreneurs to open small scale industries in villages. This trend has numerous merits as well as demerits that will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. To begin with positives,It will provide employment opportunities for the people who live in a rural area because in these regions they are employed mostly in cattle rearing,farming which only fulfils their basic amenities of life. For instance, a survey was conducted in all the countryside areas of India,and its result was that a few years back,during the industrialization policy Government of India had given authority to private firms to establish industries in rural areas. As a result,it was concluded that seventy per cent of people get employment because of this. On the other hand, This trend has some loopholes.The major drawback is that if anyone wants to build a factory in a rural area, then he/she needs a lot of money because,in order to develop a firm in the village one needs capital such as land,labour which is not easily available in these areas.To illustrate,One of my friends was from Canada,and she established a cycle industry,but she had spent a lot of money making a building. To recapitulate, I would like to write that demerits outweigh demerits.