Some people think that teenagers should be requested an unpaid job in their free time, it will be helpful for both individual teenagers and local communities. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer.

A segment of people believes that the young generation should involve in unsalaried work in their leisure time for their own and community’s prosperity. I resolutely agree with this viewpoint, and the following paragraphs will examine both sides of the perspective with examples before reaching a concrete conclusion. Let us ponder on the standpoint of some who think that the non-paid work of teenagers in their free time is not beneficial for them and societies. In their frame of reference, it is unfair for a young worker if they are not paid in response to their work, as this can distort their confidence from a very young age, and eventually put some depriving effects on the respective community. In accordance with a performed study, one- third of the society in New York believes that unpaid jobs are not helpful for the development of i ndividual’s confidence and community’s progress. In short, the teenager should be paid according to their work efforts for better outcomes. On the other hand, some opine that the unrewarded work of youth can put good gestures on individuals and local groups. By doing work without charge, the individuals can perform more enthusiastically in their practical jobs without greed, and their good performance in the technical jobs can ultimately help in the evolution of the local community. To illustrate, a survey was performed in the USA in which they analyzed some successful workers and communities. The results showed that the majority of the successful workers and communities were the result of the volunteer work of the young generation. Hence, it is thought to be superlative if the teenagers join the non-paid work in their free time. After weighing up both sides of the argument, it is concluded that volunteer work at a young age in free time can serve well for the progress of individuals and the community. Consequently, the future can become more bright and tranquil in this respect.