Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

Eating fast-food for teenagers is a critically important problem in today’s society and this subject has been always a highly debated issue among the population. A group of people is believed the unhealthy ingredients are not caused so many problems for our body. However, the others support that a few decades later much way results will be seen for contemporary society in the world. This essay will discuss the merits and demerits in more detail. To begin with, every person would not reach wealthy nutrition in the world. That is why, nowadays, junk food is the more common and supportive meal for everyone. Especially, in the third world countries could provide even normal items for themselves. As an illustration, many research studies show us if we feed with the unwealthy meal in our daily routine rarely, for instance, once a week or twice a week, our body could protect and stay fresh constantly. In this manner, the young population would manage their healthy life even though they eat a waste dish. It is also worth saying that, important to emphasize, fast meals could cause harmful effect for young people. Because their immune system is in the development duration in these ages. If they have taken inappropriate dishes for every mealtime, this could create ever-growing health issues. For instance, a schoolgirl or boy would eat the fast-food every day, this behaviour would impact their physical body and the obese rates would increase in modern society. Correspondingly, many diseases will occur while feeding these unpractical items. In conclusion, it is a well-known fact that our lifestyle creates a normal diet in families. This essay argued what drawbacks and benefits consequences could be seen for human while eating unhealthy food in our normal day. In my opinion, we would accompany our mental and body health if do not terminate to eat freshness food.