Some people prefer to carefully plan activities in their free time others think it’s a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your answer?

Meticulous time management allows families to spend i ncreased amount of time together. However, there are two contrasting views where some people believe that planning for leisure activities is an absolute waste of time while others emphasize that spare time must be efficiently planned with activity. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument as time management is simply a manifestation of one's personality traits. I strongly believe that people's character demonstrates that. On the one hand, people who deem planned activities to be inefficient methods of spending time, are in fact adventurous in nature. They take life as it comes, and allow their current circumstances to decide their next move. For example, while going to the cinema, if they discover an exotic eatery, immediately they could change their decision and walk-in to the restaurant.being unplanned gives them the autonomy to shift between activities. On the other hand, people who vouch for fairly organized activities, do so for a myriad of reasons. First and foremost, it is very likely that these people adhere to structure and discipline do so out of habit and their innate personality traits. Resultantly,family members are aware of the weekend itinerary customized according to their needs. For instance, a trip to the farm, loaded with structured information will lead to a hassle-free trip for all individuals. Henceforth, their discipline reaps multiple benefits for them such as cooperation and memorable trips. To conclude, in my profound opinion, well defined time for leisure has a significant influence on the quality of life families live thereby forming deep bonds of friendship and love. While unplanned outings may be necessary for some people by the virtue of their personalities, for some it is quite the opposite.