Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent year, the question of whether some people often accept a bad position more than try to improve better has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Both opposite views of this heated question should be balanced the advantages against the disadvantages against the advantages. The long - term disadvantage in admit some negative position is the ground that people argue for trying to fix our devel this situation. First, since humans are accepted the lack situation because they think it can not avoid and change this. In fact, some people think they will be accepting some bad position it will be better more than fix, which makes people can not develop themselves. Second, By accepting a bad position, they may be shiftless. This means that humans will have become a sluggish man when they do not try to fix something, which leads their brain will think less. In sharp contrast, the writer and those who are against the above- mentioned deal with all situation theory advance forward the persuasive argument that can be ignored. First, in order to improve the adversity quotient indicator, people should learn how to deal with problems. This means that when the citizens try to think and find some ways to change a bad position, this is the necessary, which can make them felling is good and their adversity quotient indicator will grow up. Second, if humans can transition a negative position, the can find something is good. For example, if we lose our job, we should focus on finding a new job to solve the problem of being unemployed, which can make we can find a new job. To recapitulate, with the convincing argument mentioned above, deal with bad position or accept it. By considering some problem can fix or not, but try to development it will be better more than not try