Some young people are leaving countryside to live in cities or towns leaving only old people live in the Countryside What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Most young people living in rural areas prefer to move to big cities as they offer better career options and higher salaries. Because of this only old people are left alone in the countryside areas. This essay will discuss problems caused by young generation moving to towns and put forward several solutions for this issue. The predominant factors resulting in youth to leave their hometown, leaving old people behind are desire to earn more and experience to live alone. In other words, Most jobs in cities or towns pay more than jobs in rural areas. For instance, a teacher might get only ten thousand in their town but surely would get more in a city. Additionally, living a city alone is another aspect of this issue. For example, in a survey in Hindustan Times, seventy-eight per cent of youth wants to stay away from the older generation due to privacy. Nevertheless, there are potential solutions that could be effective in solving this issue. First of all, the government should bring some laws which should minimize the gaps between the salaries in the countryside and metropolitan towns. This will encourage young people to work in their native places. Furthermore, old people should give more freedom and privacy to their children so that they do not leave them in search of a new life. These small basic changes by the government and people themselves would significantly help in reducing this problem. In conclusion, better jobs and freedom are the reasons why young people leave their hometowns. However, with the availability of better work and privacy, will result in overcoming this problem.