some companies sponsor sports as way to advertise themselves, some people think is a good idea. others think that there are disadvantages

while some people think that aboult disadvantage, others focus on advantages, in that essay, I'm going to talk aboult both opinions giving my point, also I know that it is a polemic topic and I will respect all of then. first, in my point of view, most of the companies like sponsor sports, when I watch game games I can see a lot of brands everywhere, I don't know how much money they spend to stay there, but I think that it is not cheaper, second, this money from the famous companies, is really helpful to sports development, however, I can not imagine sports without money and good sponsors working together. on the other hand, people that talk aboult disadvantage, they say that some people just practise sport thinking aboult money, for example,soccer player, they use to choose a team to play just look at salary, that is a disaster when people just play sports for money. another disadvantage, when sponsor sports that, there is a lot of companies doing the same thing, however, if another company do something different and new, maybe it will be better for they to advertise. finally, the most important way to decide sponsor something is checking if it will be helpful or disadvantage, from my view, companies have to analyse the brand and decide which sport they will sponsor, nowadays,to be honest, to be famous is necessary spend money advertising sports and another thing.