Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an ongoing debate wherein a considerate set of soceity advocates that we should observe a lockdown type off- day for all vehicular traffic on a monthly basis. This essay will firstly highlight the advantages for this approach and then it will throw some light on the drawbacks we may face as a direct impact of this decision. Many countries world wide have a dedicated off- day every month, there are several hidden advantages behind this observed holiday, such as with absolutely no cars on the road for one day every month you will discover that the air quality index improves substantially. In comparitive to the amount of traffic and emissions everyday on the roads by keeping a planned off, you are giving nature the much required day to recuperate. Moreover this day is an additional day besides the stipulated Sunday's off every month which enables families to spend quality time with each other, and its rewarding to have an off day wherein you can have absolutely no chores done either as you are not permitted to take your car out. On the other hand by putting such a rule in place we are risking our emergency services like healthcare and fire department. As you have put a curfew like situation even medical staff may take it easy that day and someone's life could be at risk because of the same. Also every holiday wherein the industries and factories are shut there is a considerable hit to our economy and reserves. Most of these industries are planned to function without any halt in services and even a slight delay in production may impact our reserves substantially. We can thus summarize this essay by noting that even though an off- day can be substantially benefical to the health of our environment and workforce, it can have an adverse and negative effect on our economy and emergency services.