Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a widely held belief that it should be made illegal to do abortion. But, there is a strong counter-argument amongst sections of people who believe that abortion should be made legal. However, I am of the opinion that this is a matter to be debated in light of several factors before a reasonable conclusion can be drawn. The first and the foremost reason is that as per studies life has already been formed in the first of week of pregnancy. The fetus which has already started taking form as a human, performing a bortion on it is like murdering life in the womb. The second worth-mentioning reason is that sometimes couples want to get rid of specific gender as they don't want to have that baby. For instance, As per studies, many couples in the desire of baby boy abort the female fetus many times until they get a baby boy. This will cause an idea gap in sex ratios. Moreover, abortion has many adverse effects on the body and health of females which sometimes lead to lifetime consequences in which they cannot become a mother. But on the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contended that, abortion should be made legal as it is the right of the women whether she is willing to be a mother and wants to bear a child or ready to take responsibilities or not. Besides this, people also believe that pregnancy sometimes happens as a result of abusive relationships or sometimes rapes. In that case, women should be given all right to take the decision. To conclude, although abortion shouldn't be made legal as it wrong to kill someone who is already been into this world in the form of fetus exceptions should be there in case of any sexual crime or some kind medical problem with women.