It is better for boys and girls to study separately rather than study in mixed sex classes. They are less distracted and this leads to better results. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, some school believe that unisex class is more efficient than lets males and females study together because they can focus on their lessons. In this essay, I strongly disagree with this statement and will be described in the following paragraphs. To begin, an argument in favour of student can get more attitudes from both sides when having both of them in the same class. One of many reasons is that boys and girls actually do not have the same point of view in some topics, for example, if let them talk about their favourite cartoon, males will pick 'action' or 'superhero' while the other sex will choose 'fantasy' or 'princess'. They will know the difference that makes them learn and understand not only reasons but also accept each other. A further obvious reason is that it can demonstrate the real-work life or social. Everyone cannot deny that they will not work with other sex when they grow up. Research recently carried out by Mahidol University, which is a prestigious tertiary educational institute in Thailand renowned for its outstanding research work, has revealed that people who graduated from unisex college is less success than employees who come from mixed-sex school because they cannot adapt their selves rapidly. Therefore, this type of class can make pupils go through this situation. To summarize, in my opinion, I think it is necessary that the classroom should encourage them to face the real world and work together, that makes them overcome trouble efficiently.