The age at which people have children has risen. Some people believe that because of this, families and countries will suffer some problems. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, a common trend is being followed wherein the age at which people conceive children has risen than earlier. Whilst, some folks believe that this may be causing certain issues for the families as well as countries, the other group, on the contrary, entrust this as a practical approach. Although, I am prone towards the latter point of view. In this essay, we will discuss both such scenarios and will cite some references while validating the argument. Undoubtedly, ageing is an undeniable fact of life due to which a majority of couples tend to conceive in the early years of marriage besides, considering the fact that the said way parents get to spend more time with their offspring. The aforementioned, however, was manageable earlier as gender equality was uncommon hence the roles of both genders were set as per societal stratum so females used to stay home with their kids while males go out to work. For example, in major family-dominated countries like India, child planning was a rare concept as a result of which, gigantic problems arouse like hunger and malnutrition which are very common. Albeit, with the rising inflation, partners urge to be financially stable prior to the notion of conceiving which I reckon is very much required considering the limited natural resources available. Furthermore, increasing the age-limit may cause some health-related issues however, some may argue that with the advanced technology these issues are curable to an extent. From a social perspective, it should not be delayed significantly as it will not only affect the generation gap but, it is important for a country to have a blend of age groups in a society which can perform their predefined tasks. For example, a developed economy like Canda have a majority of people over 50 and lack the zeal of youngsters which can bring revolution in the country's bright future which is why immigration is promoted in these areas. In a nutshell, it should be comprehended that this a huge shift of 5-10 years will result in drastic changes in some previously-set ways which can have both positive and negative impacts. Keeping in mind, the overpopulation which gives rise to many global problems such as unemployment, lack of natural resources and many more, it is equally important for the authorities to work on setting a base so our planet could bear this load. Thus, we can plan a bright future for the coming generation. After all, it's our responsibility to provide them with a bright future.