Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that nowadays, most animals are on the verge of extinction. Most people believe it is our duty to protect the entire wildlife while some adverse this. The essay will discuss both the views with an apt example. Conservation of wild kinds has been of utmost importance to us. It is essential for our children to experience and understand the laws of nature and the food cycle of animals. Furthermore, when a living being dies, it affects the cycle immensely. For Instance, according to a study, 90% of the penguins may be wiped off the face of the earth by 2030 due to global warming and its negative effects. Should we not take any action presently, in the next ten years most animals would be on the verge of extinction. The upcoming generation would not be able to get educated about the fauna of the world. Nevertheless, several measures are being taken by NGO's all across the globe to protect the integrity of these types. On the contrary, some people are against this thought. Firstly, a few living species are dangerous to human beings. In a recent study, it was found that 5000 people die every year due to shark attacks. Another survey stated that people with snake bites cause mental illness to the individuals of Nigeria, which is a major concern for citizens there. The worst impact has been created by the festivals in China like the Dog Festival, where poor little puppies are tortured, cooked and eaten as part of the celebration. In Conclusion, saving these species in our duty as if animals get extinct, it will have an  adverse effect on the food cycle as well as hurt sentiments of millions who are trying to save them. For those who think we should only save some of them, we can educate them about the advantages of having carefree loving animals into our lives.