many people think that the world should speak one language, others argue that countries should have its own languages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Undoubtedly, today's world is inclining towards globalisation at a fast pace which has led to setting up of one global language for business communication like English, to be specific. This has also given birth to a following notion of implementing a single dialect worldwide, which some people, including me, believe that this is not a satisfactory step. This essay will discuss the same in detail along with certain references in regards to the argument. First and foremost, upon observing from a business perspective, it can be comprehended that mandating a unique language across the globe will certainly be easier for overseas traders to enhance their business offerings to the international clients thereby, surpassing the communication barrier as citing one's mother tongue sometimes, may hinder such dealings. In order to grab these opportunities, a few nations, tend to opt for a second language to incentivise their business trade. For instance, a male-grooming kit brand can be restricted only to the nationwide distribution network if it fails to promote to a global scale whilst, it's competitors can grow up the ladder easily. On the contrary, language indeed represents the essence of any region besides, it also unveils the originality of an area. Hence, folks entrust that it is significantly advantageous for their society to stand out from the herd, which in my opinion is extremely required. Albeit, the fact that foreign linguistic is only limited to enterprise-related works without hampering their cultural norms. For example, India is well-known for Khadi clothing style, started by Mahatma Gandhi and it is still preserving the persona of the country's culture. In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that though a plethora of financial tradings can be obtained, a national language must not only be preserved but promoted as well, so as to protect the individuality of a society. Furthermore, I firmly believe that making a common dialect may be a feasible solution for short-term growth however, in the long-run, it will certainly become monotonus. In order to sustain diversity and unity both, equilibrium needs to be maintained between the societies.