Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think the benefits of this outweighs the disadvantages?"

It goes without saying that the globalization has spread immigration wings. Scholars are choosing foreign nations to complete their studies. However, this process has an advantage like cultural diversity but it also has a drawback such as permanent stay. I will explicate it at length in the paragraphs to come. The first benefit is that students get a chance to stay in a foreign nation where they get knowledge about the culture, language and tradition of the host country. As a result, after completing their education, they also get enough knowledge about the country. Therefore, they become able to work in the same country to have a better future. To cite an example, students in Germany, permanently stay there after their study which is beneficial for the immigrant as well as also for the country. On the flip side, it also has some drawbacks. The initial disadvantage is that the students stay permanently in the host nations. Finally, the home country of immigrants loses valuable manpower. Therefore, there are fewer chances for those countries to develop and there is a shortage of well-educated inhabitants. For example, thousands of Indian students become permanent residents of Canada and this process has large effects on the development of India. It is same as losing the expensive assets by someone. It can be concluded that whether overseas students have many advantages to stay in a foreign country but it also has ill effects for their home country. With the overall, analysis it can be concluded that the advantages are overweighed over the drawbacks.