Some people think that companies and private individuals should pay to clean up the pollution that they produce, not the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The safety of the environment is becoming challenging for human beings day by day. Some people claim that pollution caused by various organisations and private individuals should be cleaned by them, not by the government. I strongly agreed with the statement that everyone should be responsible for creating their own mess. Let me elaborate in detail with some relevant examples. To begin with, there are different kinds of factories and other companies who produce daily tuns of garbage which causes soil pollution. For instance, research shows that 67% of the earth has been contaminated in India and the soil has become useless for growing harvest and other food plants. The farmers put excessive chemicals for the good production which caused air infection too and leads to numerous life risk diseases. In addition, the machinery which businesses and factories use for different purposes that makes a loud noise which causes air pollution and makes the environment detrimental for the residents. To exemplify, chimneys used in the plastic factories which leave smoke and excessive noise. It also has deteriorated impact on people which cause them hearing problems and make the surroundings disturbed. For solution, the authorities should make a law which should be followed by all private companies and individuals that they will dispose of the waste properly produced by them. Also, if they do not want to clean then they have to pay for the cleaning fee. As the government should invest that money in other fields such as health care facilities, education and other needs of a nation. To put it in a nutshell, the private companies and individuals should pay definitely for different kinds of deterioration caused by them. Also, the government can make strict laws and should invest in other needs of society.