Today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs. Discuss the causes of rising unemployment among young adults and suggest solutions.

In the contemporary world, Unemployment is one of the major problem for many nations. Nowadays, Many adults facing the difficulty to find a job after done with studies. This is the outcome of certain factors thus requires immediate attention. In this essay, I would shed light on some causes and try to give some solutions. There are some factors responsible for this issue. The first point of prime importance is population because in some Asian countries population increasing rapidly. Due to this problem the job opportunities for the young generation are less then olden time's. Which leads to unemployment and other factors. In addition to this, We are living in a competed world, where the level of competition is very high in all sectors. So, The youngster has to prove their self and compete with others for a handsome salary job. To cite an example, The survey conducted in 2019 by the newspaper showed that 60% of the Youngster has unable to find their dream job after graduation, due to the high level of competition. It is the high time to take certain steps, Primarily government has to invite multinational companies to create more job opportunities to adults. Moreover, Schools should start some practical knowledgeable courses, Which tech the hand skills like cooking, Woodworking and so on. So, the youngster can start their own business rather depend on the company jobs. Conclusion, I would like to state that this problem cannot be solved individually and overnight. Therefore. The combined effort of both society and government is required. It would take time, but the result is for sure.