Some people believe that the age limit for the drivers should be increased to ensure road safety. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today's world, these day's transportation play's major role in our daily lives for each and every one. Due to vast development in technology, the various kinds of transportation used by people has become more efficient and this kind of transport is easily accessible by each and everyone except the heavy means of transport like bus, truck and etc. Nowaday's there are some people who believe that the age limit for the driver should be increased to ensure road safety. Let's discuss this. Firstly, to begin with, road safety is one of the crucial aspects of everyone's lives. This days to get a license it's a very easy process as compared to previous day's. One can easily get a licence by giving aptitude test and the driving test too. According to some survey in the 'Times Of India" newspaper, an article stated about the rash- driving by the operator, basically, the truck drivers who are not following the rules and regulation. Most of the driver's drink while driving and this has lead to a major concern for road safety. Secondly, to add on, there are some group of people who think that the motorist age limit should be increased well I don't think these should be done. As stated in the second paragraph about the rash- driving due to this various road accident which is happening every now and then. The government authority should give chance to newcomers also. As we all know that all drivers are not some but one should give chance to others also. Lastly, to conclude I disagree with the statement that the old age limit of the drivers should be increased because as their age is increasing, they might have certain health issues like they are not able to see thing's properly (eye issue) and this is related to all kind of various drivers like a motorist, pilot and etc.