Spending on advanced computer systems by authorities is very beneficial for development but many oppose this trend. do you agree or disagree.

Advancement in computing have no boundries and and they comparises mammoth share of the human work. however, some individuals oppose to spend revenue autnomics but, I firmly belive that it is vital aspect for spending in order to surge the progress. To commence, the prominent reasons which demand more expenditure: maximum data is stored in machines and personal computers makes our life very cozy. Firstly data or records are primery concern for any nation so to keep the curcial information in safe hands, so to keep a better technology upgrade is must. For instance, the best security system in europian realms is greatly promising, that it contains every single documentation, and a single fingerprint can provide the suspects detail in seconds, therefore identifying a mortal in a blink of eye. Hence, the developed computer help to tumble the crime rate. In addition, undoubtely personal laptops make our work a rosy path and they drastically demands better network connection to perform better. To elaborate, having a sound digital system will not only uplift the working demands but also will help to survive the leisure time with better networking facilities as we all know how the youngs are attracted towards gaming and computing. To illustrates, in this Corona pandemic, if there was lack of developed cybernatics then it would had been a really hard for minors to grab eductaion or for employees to perform tasks, by sitting safely at there homes. Subsequently, an advance system can be really helpful to tackle situation in these crises. To summarize, spending on computers is really crucial for any country because it is the principal concern of any principalities for having a safe as well as educated environment. Moreover, it is a great initiative for regimes to gain people support