Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

Education is crucial for survival in the contemporary era. In the present era, more and more people are jobless this is the reason why more toddlers after completing secondary education are stressed, while others opine that there are other factors due to which adolescence are more worried about. I reckon that being laid off is the main challenge that neonates have and I will substantiate my view along with an example in the following paragraphs. People learn and develop throughout their entire life. Practice and experience have always been the engine for humankind’s evolution. First of all, due to the advent of computers,many people are losing their job. Although, it has many benefits many employers are being replaced with machines. Secondly, the employer does not want to hire not only less qualified candidates but also people with lesser experience. Owing to this, many amateurs are either jobless or they need to study further. For example, many teenagers are found working in universities as clerks. On the other hand, youths face other challenges like lesser salary, other life problems, threats to life and other natural calamities. These risks pose actual threats to the physical safety of youngsters in addition to their livelihood. The situation may be reflected by the significant lower life expectancy of people living in developing countries. To recapitulate, unemployment has been one of the major reasons for stress and other problems which the younger generation are facing. However, by the lack of safety, social unrest, abuse, natural disaster are also some serious problems in the world.