Some people believe that it is better to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone in this world comes across both good and bad days. However, it depends on the attitude of a person on how he perceives it. Some people will be stuck in a bitter memory and dwell in it while others move on positively with the happy ones. In this essay, we will discuss both the perspectives. Some people believe that accepting an unpleasant situation helps them to live peacefully. Moreover, these people advise their children to dream a life which is within their reach. For instance, my cousin wanted to start a food business however my uncle advised him to continue with his low paying job with which he is not satisfied because my uncle trust that we should be satisfied with what we have. In another hand, my cousin wants to take some risk in his career to improve his financial situation and self-satisfaction. In contrast, few people think that there is no use of complaining about the unsatisfactory job or financial crisis on daily basis. These people suggest society should act on the core issue. Thus, they encourage everyone to work hard and keep trying until the goal is achieved. For example, my friend gave a final try on UPSC exam when he was 27 years when everyone discouraged him because of his age but he said, at least I will not regret in the future that I didn't try. Hence, I understood the sense of satisfaction that we get on trying to sort an issue that is bothering us rather than accepting it blindly. In conclusion, good or bad days depends on people who deal with it. Meanwhile, I strongly suggest everyone should work on any issue that we are worried about and improve our current situation which will not only help us grow but also gives us joy and peace.