Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this.

It is argued that workplace and home need to be clean and organized all the time. This essay totally agrees with this because it saves us time and it helps to increase good energy. Tidiness is important for our life, especially in our workplace because having a mess in the workplace will lead to a waste of time. When somebody keeps their workplace clean is very easy for them to find any document or tool immediately because they know where all things are. For example, Japanese people implement a technique called 5S that make them have in their desk only the necessary and hiding things that distract. Furthermore, having a clean house or workspace allows us to bring good vibes and energy in that place. It is argued that maintaining a clean and organized place will change the energy flow of the place transforming it to a better energy flow. For example, Chinese people practice what they call Feng Shui, and this transforms all bad energies that flow around a place to good energy making the person feel better. In conclusion, keeping a clean and organized place such as our home or workplace will improve our lifestyle by creating a better environment with good energy around us and avoiding waste of time looking for papers, keys or other things we may need at the moment. It is recommended that people start improving their lifestyles by changing some aspects of their current life, and one of the things they can accomplish those things are tidiness.