nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians .What are the reasons for this? is it a positive development or negative.

Famous icons, thesedays earns huge figures even more than rich politicians because of the mushrooming demand for cinema and much more. This is absolutely constructive progress. Upcoming structure will shed light on merits of this trend along with suitalbe examples. To commence, road to become a famous personality is quite tough as: the surging competition and need of long lasting comitment. Therefore to achieve the perfection,every struggling human burns the midnight oil moreover, they sacrifice everything to fulfill there ambitions.Due to this, they are rightful canditates for substantail amounts of cash or fame and people really appreciate their talent. For instance, a famous icon Ranveer singh reveals that, he locked himself in a room for a month for acquiring the charachter of turkish ruler for his famous movie Padmavat. Hence people spourt and atand for the wok of celbs. Subsequently mortal spends on entertainment rather than spending on expensive additional taxes without any promising development. There are umpteen pros for this trend. Firstly, many star figures come from poor background so the inspire plathora of individuals to take a start and rise in there life secondly, it is often that actors and sport persons donates plenty of there revenue in case of any crises or to stand for the poor populas, and they do it without any expectations. For instance in Corona pandamics many Bollywood peronalities come foreward and donate millions for the safety of country. Perhaps, big names always have back for there people. To summarize, big stars obiviosly deserve the money they have and they are always ready to bear the responsiblities and holdtheir country in bad times. At last, rather than fake promises they give their best for better development.