In many societies in the world, the population is ageing rapidly and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. nA ation’s population should pay for their healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The population in the world is increasing rapidly and the number of hospitals is also improved. The ageing is also vast that the cost for the medical is highly unaffordable. This essay will argue that why every citizen health is a responsibility of the government. Firstly, In every country, there are healthcare accompanied by modern technologies. The people have to pay for their medical expenses, as the authority cannot afford both building hospitals and taking the duty of individuals. Additionally, They can implement a few schemas for reducing the cost of particular medical emergencies. For example, In every town, there is a health scheme which does help people to manage their budget and get good facilities. Moreover, as people are growing in large numbers the society is investing the money in different liabilities for benefit of citizens so every citizen has to take the provision to bare their expenses for the medical bills. Secondly, everyone cannot manage the cost in the hospitals, the state has to provide medical responsibility for free. At least, the poor income families and old aged people have to get full compensation. In some countries, it is already implemented whereas in others it has to be taken by the officials in future. For instance, the Canada authority does not take any amount for medical. The taxes are being paid by everyone so the union can use this budget for their people. In conclusion, this essay has argued why the nation population has to take duty for the amount they spent on health and also why the nation has to provide these provisions. In my opinion, The government should have organizations that could provide public healthcare.