Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (Cam 14 test 1)

It is often argued by some that the effective strategy to deal with worse circumstances is tolerance due to a matter of fate.Meanwhile,others still claim that people should work hard to change the conditions by using their skills and knowledge. However,I believe that people should make efforts to boost their situations,but also should rely on their fate. This essay will explore both sides of the arguments before discussing my opinion. On the one hand,supporters of the idea that one should accept the condition believe that tolerance is the best policy in adverse conditions because it enhances ones believe in God.According to their narrative,everything is written in destiny and one cannot change that.Take an example of India,where millions of people believe that adverse domestic financial conditions are because of Gods' Will and they cannot do anything about it. Thus, the bearing of bad conditions is the best method to deal with these. While on the other hand,advocates of the view that one should strive for the best believe that with hard work and efforts one can come out of adverse situations.The best strategy is continuous efforts which can pull an individual from difficult conditions. For instance,a recent survey conducted by students of a Japanese university revealed that financial conditions of labours have improved a lot than a decade before. Hence,making efforts to achieve goals will make individuals out of the situations. whereas,I believe that people should put their best to get out of worse situations and then rely on God for best results. To conclude,I believe that hardworking nature is more fruitful than just reliance on fate and bearing the critical times.