In some countries, a few people can earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that salary is the main attraction of any job. While supporters of extreme payment think that it is good for the society, another group believes this brings harmful effects, so this should be reviewed by the authority. In my opinion, I think the supporting group has valid points since it brings more positives. On the one hand, those who debate in favour of well paid job claim that by doing this the employees contribute to the country's economy in the form of taxes. In other words, the government can channelise this amount into much pressing areas, for instance, education, health, and roadways. Additionally, when staff are offered a good remuneration, it is often based on the caliber and educational background, so it is indicated that the staff are treated without prejudice and their talents and experience are taken into account. On the other hand, the opponents of the above-mentioned view think that it is unjust that a certain section of the staff are paid well, when others do not. This is because when this gap happens in the society would create an economic imbalance and widens the gulf between the rich and poor. This inequality may hinder the further development of the nation, sometimes, which weakens the nation as a whole, due to this, many prefer the authority to implement the minimum pay per hour and salary cap to eliminate the differences. This is the reason why some country levy higher taxes with higher grade employment. In conclusion, even though it is often believed that high salaried jobs are beneficial for nations, opponents consider this should be controlled by the authority. However, I strongly support the advocates' view as this enhances the financial status. It is recommended that every country should have a solid salary reviewing system.