nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians .What are the reasons for this? is it a positive development or negative

There is no doubt that showbiz makes wealth hugely. People have a different view on this and they sceptic as well. However, I strongly think that it has more benefits than any negative it might bring. The primary reason to consider extreme earnings of showbiz is a positive trend is that they entertain society. In other words, a lot of preparations, hard work and efforts are required to maintain their fitness throughout the period to withstand in the field, otherwise, if they could not perform and unable to meet the viewers' expectations, eventually, they would throw out of the field. Similarly, the life of their career lasts only for a few years, during this period they acquire a maximum amount of wealth to live remaining years in a luxurious manner. For instance, film actresses, often, they remain in the limelight maximum of a decade, after that they fade away, thus, it is acceptable to earn such a huge amount. Politicians, on the other hand, they serve the society unconditionally, and they often do not consider this as a money-making profession. This is because they work selflessly to make the world a etter place to live. Additionally, they can stick on this area for a long period, there is no fitness issue or retirement, presently, they have been given pension; therefore, they can meet personal expenses through this. For example, in Indian politics, where more than 70% of leaders are above 60 years. By viewing this it is obvious that, politicians are offered social security benefits, whereas celebrities do not, so I think it can be justifiable when famous people are given with a huge payment. In conclusion, celebrities have been paid a huge amount when compared them with politicians. In my opinion, I firmly think that it is a positive move since their career is short. It is highly recommended that governments should exert these personalities to pay taxes without any fail.