Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Planet Earth is a home for various types of animals, birds and other species. Animals play an important part in maintaining an ecosystem on this planet. It is often debated that we should protect all wild animals while others believe that only some of them should be saved. In my opinion, although all creatures are important for biodiversity, it is difficult for humans to protect all of them. This essay will discuss the advantages of both views in detail. To commence with, protecting all types of wild animals has various benefits. First of all, as we know all animals are a part of some or other food chain on planet Earth. Hence, it is crucial to protect all of them to keep other species alive. Secondly, this trend lends a helping hand in maintaining the entire ecosystem. Moreover, protecting all wild animals provides an understanding of a wide range of issues that can help humans in long run. On the other side, protecting only some animals have a number of advantages as well. Firstly, with this practice, more attention can be paid to animals who are endangered. Likewise, more resources like food, medical attention and habitats can be provided to them. Hence, with more care, it is easier to save their future generations. In addition, undivided attention to the species which are in danger proves to be more beneficial in terms of understanding their diseases or other problems. For instance, Bengal tigers have been kept under observation due to which they are increasing in number. In a nutshell, it is apt to conclude that,not only endangered species but it is crucial to protect every animal for the entire ecosystem. Governments should take further steps to protect their natural habitats and