1. The only reason to work hard is to earn money.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well, it is the major factor of discussion these days that earning wealth has become the only cause of working so long because people are working overtime every day to get more pay as they are able to do it or not but it depends on individuals. To some extent, I disagree with the given statement. Firstly, as we all know that people are working so hard nowadays because they need more money to fulfil their requirements,So, there are many reasons and due to that they need more money as one of them is rising prices every day and everyone wants to raise their standard of living in society. For instance, every individual wants to buy luxury things in their life as buying their own car, own home or flat, luxurious furniture etc. As well as, higher education and health services are also very expensive, So, to manage all of these expenses they are working very hard. So that, they can earn good wages to fulfil all their needs without any compromise. Secondly,it is also considered that people are working overtime because they want to earn wealth to save it for their and their kids’ future. And, Generation is worried about that time when they will get retired and they will get old, then they should have enough savings for their old age care because in old age they need lots of health cares services and special treatment. Besides this,some of them work so long to get good wages to help poor people and to help those whose are living in NGOs and old-age homes, as well as, they want to do charity for children for their education. On the other hand, for some people, there is another reason for working hard is to achieve goals in their lives because the generation is very ambitious nowadays.Most of them are not happy in their current situations,so, they want promotion from their employers in the field in which they are doing jobs.As well as,some of them have the curiosity to start their own business,Due to this,they work doubled in their daily routine. For instance,if some is working as a sale representative then he starts to work more to achieve the position of Supervisor or manager. In the end,I must say that the motive of working hard is to be more and more successful,so it can be about achieving targets and getting promotion or to fulfil the family requirements but the main concern is to get more salaries because without wealth they can not buy anything and even survival is not possible without money.