Some people believe that job provide both income and for a social life, while others think that friends should be made outside of work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that when you do the job then you are going to interact many people like your colleagues and other supervisors, which they can become a part of your social life and may support you in future. While others believe that people should make friends apart from the job. So, that person could be more attentive to their professional life. Firstly, I believe that the circle around you gives the reason to survive in the crucial circumstances of the office environment and motivates you against it. Most people work in rotational shift, and if they are not having friends at work then they also can not concentrate their jobs. Many people do not want to leave their organisation and spending a long time just because of their friend circle in the office. Also, they are happy with their fixed regular income and fixed compensation increment. That gives them a fulfil of settlement. However, others believe that we should not hold ourselves for more opportunities for career growth, just because of the friendly atmosphere in the office. Also, they have thoughts that promising nature can lead you more, whether you are with your family or colleagues. They actually give you moral support. Although it's up to each person, how they would like to be. because few people love to make friends but other peoples are more limited to their nature. For example, many people are more focused on the social media platform to make more friends like Facebook, Instagram etc. In conclusion, having friends at work have not any disadvantages until it gives you satisfaction. And also I believe social activity cannot impact human growth for prosperity. The whole things up to the person.