Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Nowadays, some people think they can live a happy life by earning a lot of money to fulfil their luxury dreams. This easy is going to discuss how money can make people happy and what are the other options to satisfy their dreams and life expectations. The first point is why money is the most important point to make a human happy by working hard to earn a salary to spend the citizen's soul expectations. For example, lots of citizens are willing to have a brand new car and a luxury house to live and make their future comfortable. As a result of that, they have to work hard or at least they have to attend two jobs to achieve their targets and maintain their savings. On the other hand that citizens are missing their responsibilities which have to do for their family by without spending time with them. On the account of the fact that cash can make human's physical life happy by having property or touchable things that credit can make temporary happiness by increasing numbers in bank account savings. Another point is how residents satisfy joy by without having cash and it is presenting as a strong relationship or a friendship with family or partner can support to maintain the mental happiness by without having capital or working hard. For instance, participating ina family function which has more entertainment such as singing, dancing with family members that helps to relax the mind without any cost. In my view, entertainment with a family or friends is permanent happiness which always reminds the best memories and moments. In conclusion, there is an old statement that is " the best capital is being well being" which was used by elder people to explain their joy. However, there are many ways to be well being not only the having savings because it is the one source of being content.