Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

With a busy life nowadays, many young people choose to eat fast food to save time and money. There is a belief that the unbalance lifestyle is usually applied for youngsters. I totally agree with it. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion. The first reason is that junk food is a cheap, convenience but a low-quality option. In fact, since the foods are not pricy, they may be produced using low-quality products. Take burgers as an example, the meat which used in those might be leftovers from other products and it might not be in a good condition. Thus, consumers may face issues if they eat them. The other reason is the long time effect of eating fast food. While the foods may taste delicious, they may be treated with a large number of chemicals to deliver a tasty output. However, it is the reason why these foods are considered junk food. In the other words, because these foods are highly processed, they may not keep their original parts anymore. Therefore, the more food is eaten, the more unwanted chemicals a customer takes. To conclude, it is true that if young people keep having junk food, their life may not be healthy. It is because the foods are usually made with low quality and also contain a lot more harmful chemicals.