Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems?

Nowadays, teachers complain about misbehaving students in the school. Some people see that parents and environment play an important role. This essay will aim at the reasons and solution for poor student behaviour. One reason for student behaviour is social communication. In other words, many kids communicate with strangers in video games and social media. For example, in our community, there are kids that spend a lot of hours on video games that provide voice chat with different players without parental control. One possible solution is educating parents about the danger of communicating in video games. As such, school maybe organize a lecture to the parents about it. Another cause is the environment of the person at his home. That is, family attitude will effect on its members. For instance, if at a house they used to shout on each other, it will encourage to poor behave with everyone the same. To tackle this problem propose for TV Shows to aim at this issue. The result of this would awareness the families to focus on improving their attitude. The last reason is punishing bad students has changed from the old days. This means teachers have no validity to chasten students that have poor manners. To illustrate, if there was a boy in the class that behaves badly, schoolteacher cannot penalize them because the parent may be displeased from it. To tackle this problem parents must give some authority to misters. Consequently, students will follow the rules. In conclusion, every reasoning for poor student behaviour must meet a solution. Social communication, environments and punish changed from the old days. Therefore, it is important for parents to concentrate on their children attitude.