Some think schools should rewards students who have the best academic results, while others think it’s more important to reward students who achieve other types of success (such as sports, music, and good behaviour). Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that students should get awarded for their best academic results, which is the conspicuous trend among all the schools, I guess. But some others believe that recognitions should be taken place in some of the other activities also like sports, music and Wellness as well. Although,I have seen these kinds of recognition in many schools. I believe the way is to encourage our children's to get more engaged in activities by showing their interest. In both ways, there are more advantages to these particulars. Firstly, If I would talk about the academic performance, then, of course, there are many students who do with a keen of interest or some of doing with pressures of studies. As we are in the 21st century and it is a competitive world, so no more choice for students, as though they have to complete their basic education to survive in this world. However, awards really do motivate students in order to achieve goals, also those are the platform that brings them aware not to leave the track. For example, I have seen many institutions providing courses to students to improve skills in Math and English, also they are encouraging the children's to qualify the levels in minimum time to achieve the honours. Nevertheless, other activities are admiring also admire the learners to make a ground level with their specific interest of areas like any kind of games, music and other social learning. I think people those recommending these areas to be awarded is the best idea of young children's to improvise themselves. However, this motivation could done a successful career for the apprentices. For example, there are many guitar learning centres in the town, whose teaching the young, how to play the guitar, also they are organizing some events to perform them live in the audience. In conclusion, to awarded both are the platforms is an inspiring way to learners. Recognition can make them more strong and confident to proceed further. So, I believe schools should also start awarding to students, not only for academic recognition but for some other activities also to bring the more prosperity of school future.