Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

Of late, a few residents tend to discontinue studying and they are surprisingly highly victorious than their other counterparts who embark on higher studies. Some of the vital reasons for their success include obtaining niche skills that are prevalent in the market a bit earlier and being inundated with the practical knowledge obtained during this phase. However, in order to accomplish this feat, the individual must possess extreme patience and sheer determination neglecting difficulties that undoubtedly arise. To being with, some students who exit studying often venture to work ‌in the earlier phases of their life and this gives them a competitive edge in quickly assimilating the skills needed to thrive well in the market. With almost no burden of studying or completing the tasked assignments, these individuals tend to get ample time to analyze opportunities around them and eventually opt the best path, which school graduates might not get. Moreover, as they quit schooling earlier, they work in a variety of domains, polish their skills, and finally choose a path that will be handsomely rewarding them. Graduates hardly have options to explore anything apart from their stream of study. In Malaysia, for instance, many students give up studying and commence to participate in tourism campaigns. They tend to gain all the necessary skills in the domain and start their own tourism entity and this is one reason why Malaysia boasts one of the best and equally well-paid guides in the world. One of the paramount reasons to achieve success without fail is the determination that the individual must possess. This is because there is a high probability that they might get derailed from their motive and end up losing their career altogether. Hence, the individual, once exiting from their studies must be extremely patient and equally must not lose sight of his or her goal. Messi, the well-renowned footballer, for instance, discovered his innate soccer skills at an earlier stage and ventured to be a top-notch soccer player. After enduring a plethora of ups and downs, he managed to accomplish the aim that he has set when he was young having discontinued studying much earlier. To conclude, in this contemporary era, society is overwhelmed with a plethora of opportunities, and those who quit studying sooner discover chances around them and decide to succeed in their path. School graduates might not get this opportunity, as they are confined to the study curriculum and lack a self-directed approach. A strong desire to clinch the established goals along with extreme tolerance would obviously help these aspirants flourish in their careers.