Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

These days, more and more people decide to leave their countries and immigrate to different places all over the world, this immigration play a major role in contemporary society. This essay will examine the main reasons and some possible effect of this trend. First of all, poverty was the most important factor in immigration. many poor families having a difficult to live and find their needs of basic daily life, because of the low quality of living and lack of money. In addition, some families suffer from illness due to lack of vaccines or treatments in their poor countries. For example, Yemeni citizens, nowadays, suffering of illness all over the country, their war led to poverty and now they find difficulties to have food or proper care for their illness. Secondly, some people travelled to other places trying to find great opportunities for a better job with high salary. In other words, people always trying to chose a job that has a great salary and a sense of satisfaction. For instance, the USA and the UK were the most popular countries for immigrants, that is because of the variety of jobs and respectful of human efforts. Moreover, some immigrants from third world countries travelled because they want to have new nationalities, even though they have their own nationalities. However, there are some negative aspects of this phenomenon, which lead to serious issues. To make it simple, immigrants have different educational levels and their behaviours sometimes affected by their background, that explains raising of robbery rate in many host lands, as well as terrorism. In conclusion, immigration becomes more popular these days among people, especially in low economic and war victims countries. Thus, some serious consequences will affect the immigrants reciever lands.