In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging out quality of life. do you agree or disagree?

It is true that globalization has been facilitating our lives since long. Therefore, the establishment of intercontinental groups and their manufactured items are getting familiar day by day and it is said that this is affecting our lives in true terms. However, I slightly agree with the statement despite some potential benefits. To begin with, there are quite a few reasons why I think that it is a negative development. It is seen that global agencies have an adverse effect on the local business as the construction of these multinational companies hinders the economic growth of the host country's entrepreneurs. Because people usually consider trending or branded products instead of their own country's material. For instances, Roots Canada is a brand of Canada, but people all over the globe prefer this brand a most and it is a pivotal reason behind the inculcation of universal products in a nation. Thus, it is clear why the consequences of the sequence are myriad. Conversely, it is also true that the positive side of the trend could not be ignored. If one country has worldwide branches of the products, then it will definitely make the people's life easier as they could easily buy that particular item from their residential country. Even immigrants could purchase the local products of their home country without any difficulty. For example, In Canda,there is a Verka Milk Plant which is a company of India and they are making milk products such as Paneer, Dahi, cheese the Same as Indian flavour. Overall, the development of firms at a global level has its own benefits which could not be overlooked. To conclude, it is totally acceptable that the World has become a global village, that's why the worldwide franchise of one brand or product are common these days and it has both benefits and drawbacks.